THE candidates for the Clwyd West constituency have been revealed.

Persons nominated include:

  • Jeanie Barton (UKIP Scrap The Assembly)
  • Clare Eno (Reform UK)
  • Rhydian Hughes (Gwlad - The Welsh Independence Party)
  • Joshua Connor Hurst (Welsh Labour)
  • Euan Joseph McGivern (Abolish The Welsh Assembly Party)
  • Darren David Millar (Welsh Conservative Party Candidate)
  • Elin Mair Walker Jones (Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales)
  • David James Wilkins (Welsh Liberal Democrats)

The date of election is Thursday, May 6 2021.

A poll will be taken on the above date between the hours of 7am and 10pm.

A poll will also be taken for the election of regional members along with a poll for the election for a Police and Crime Commissioner for the North Wales Police area.