POLITICIANS from Denbighshire and Conwy have been among those voting against weekly Covid-19 testing for frontline staff.

On Wednesday, June 24 335 MPS voted against Shadow Health Secretary John Ashworth's amendment.

Among those voting No were Vale of Clywd MP Dr James Davies, Clwyd South MP Simon Baynes, Clwyd West MP David Jones and Aberconwy MP Robin Millar.

Each of the MPs have been approached for comment.