ADVERTISE

We have a great choice of advertising options to suit all budgets, both online and in print.

We can tailor campaigns to suit all types of business and budget including using social media, web advertising and print across our portfolio of newspapers and websites in North & Mid Wales, Cheshire, Herefordshire, Shropshire & The Wirral.

So, if you just want to reach a specific local audience, or you want to put an advertisement in front of the million people we interact with each week, or anything in between, please get in touch.

complete our contact form

Contact us for more information

Mandy Ellis
Coastal Group Manager
01745 357562
mandy.ellis@nwn.co.uk

Beci Marchbank
Classified Sales Manager
01745 357522
beci.marchbank@nwn.co.uk

Heather Williams
Senior Sales Representative
01745 357509
heather.williams@nwn.co.uk

Courtney Berrisford
Field Sales Representative
01745 357507
courtney.berrisford@nwn.co.uk

Clara Meaden
Field Sales Representative
01745 357511
clara.meaden@nwn.co.uk

Jill Suter
Telephone Sales Advisor​​
01248 387415
jill.suter@nwn.co.uk

Leanne Overthrow
Telephone Sales Advisor
01745 357512
leanne.overthrow@nwn.co.uk

Jackie Davies
Telephone Sales Advisor
01745 357527
jackie.davies@nwn.co.uk

Tanya Goodwin
Telephone Sales Advisor
01745 357515
tanya.goodwin@nwn.co.uk

More information

For more information about our titles or websites and the many more services that we provide including: design, print and leaflets, please email marketing@nwn.co.uk or view our corporate brochure here

Most Read