ad

The search is on for the Journal's Cutest Kids 2013!

Published date: 28 January 2013 |
Published by: Promotions
Read more articles by Promotions


 

FREE to enter competition.

The competition is open to children from 0-5 years.

We have prizes for the top three Cutest Kids - A family holiday courtesy of Pontins, plus each of our prize winners will receive a canvas print!

Simply bring your little one along to one of our dedicated photo sessions, no appointment necessary.

The photo sessions will run at:

Asda Kimnel Bay - St. Asaph Avenue North, Kimnel Bay

Tuesday 5th February  10:30 - 4:30
Wednesday 6th February  9:30 - 4:30
Thursday 7th February  9:30 - 4:30
Friday 8th February  9:30 - 4:30
Saturday 9th February  9:30 - 3:00


Matalan Rhyl - 1 Greenfield Place, Rhyl

Tuesday 12th February  10:30 - 4:30
Wednesday 13th February  9:30 - 4:30
Thursday 14th February  9:30 - 4:30
Friday 15th February  9:30 - 4:30
Saturday 16th February  9:30 - 3:00

Please note that voting for the eventual winner and runners-up will be by text.

Featured Businesses

  • Itech Link
    Computer problems? Call the professionals, repairs, upgrades, fault finding, IT support, tuition and many more services. No call out charge, ring for more details.
    More »
  • A1 Ceilings
    Artex Specialist Old ceilings and walls to look as new whatever their condition FREE ESTIMATES We also make cracked & existing artex ceilings smooth again All interior plastering & coving undertaken
    More »
  • Rhyl Blinds
    All blind types Made to measure Direct from local factory No agent or middleman Conservatory Solutions All work guaranteed.
    More »
  • Edward Hughes Solicitors
    Quality solicitors for whatever life brings. We support individuals & businesses in & around Rhyl & Colwyn Bay.
    More »
View all adverts