ad

The search is on for the Journal's Cutest Kids 2013!

Published date: 28 January 2013 |
Published by: Promotions
Read more articles by Promotions


 

FREE to enter competition.

The competition is open to children from 0-5 years.

We have prizes for the top three Cutest Kids - A family holiday courtesy of Pontins, plus each of our prize winners will receive a canvas print!

Simply bring your little one along to one of our dedicated photo sessions, no appointment necessary.

The photo sessions will run at:

Asda Kimnel Bay - St. Asaph Avenue North, Kimnel Bay

Tuesday 5th February  10:30 - 4:30
Wednesday 6th February  9:30 - 4:30
Thursday 7th February  9:30 - 4:30
Friday 8th February  9:30 - 4:30
Saturday 9th February  9:30 - 3:00


Matalan Rhyl - 1 Greenfield Place, Rhyl

Tuesday 12th February  10:30 - 4:30
Wednesday 13th February  9:30 - 4:30
Thursday 14th February  9:30 - 4:30
Friday 15th February  9:30 - 4:30
Saturday 16th February  9:30 - 3:00

Please note that voting for the eventual winner and runners-up will be by text.

Featured Businesses

  • Mr D S Bailey
    Artexing & Joiner ceiling and wall specialists Plasterboarding Coving Plastering All Aspects of Interior Plastering.
    More »
  • Con-den-flint Heating
    Heating & Boiler Installations.All Plumbing Work Undertaken.
    More »
  • Kerbside Motors
    Save up to 50% off main dealer prices Warranty Protected Free delivery & collection from home or work No additional work undertaken without your agreement Parts & Labour guaranteed for 12 months Free Wash & Vac.
    More »
  • Renshaws Upholstery
    Beds and mattresses any size. Single beds, double beds and kingsize available. Fast delivery service available.
    More »
View all adverts